logo
26°C Sunny Sunny

Your Whitsundays Experience Starts Here...

Your Whitsundays experience starts here...

Corporate Partners  

 

TEQ-Corporate-Logo 



WRC_H_Logo_HR.jpg

 

 

 
 


whitsunday-guardian-logo
Whitsunday Times2
Star-fm-logo2

4mk-2
 
   

 

Members     Website
       
 Life Members      

 Paul Sergeant

     
 Community       
 Airlie Beach Bowls Club     www.airliebeachbowlsclub.com.au
 Australian Marine Conservation Society     www.marineconservation.org.au
 Bowen Bowls Club     www.bowenbowlsclub.com
 Bowen Golf Club     www.bowengolfclub.com.au

 Bowen Pastoral Agricultural Assoc Inc (The Bowen Show)

    www.queenslandshows.com.au/events/bowen-pastoral-agricultural-association
 Bowen PCYC     www.pcyc.org.au/Bowen
 Collinsville Bowls Club      www.facebook.com/CollinsvilleBowlsClub
 Collinsville Community Association      www.collinsvilleconnect.com.au/news/collinsville-community-association
 Collinsville Connect Telecentre     www.collinsvilleconnect.com.au
 Collinsville Lions Club     www.facebook.com/Collinsville-Lions-Club-Inc-1610896935838905
 Collinsville Youth Coalition     www.facebook.com/pages/Collinsville-Youth-Coalition/381818445240313
 Girudala Community Cooperative Society      www.girudala.com.au
 Lions Australia     www.lionsclubs.org.au
 Lions Airlie Beach Community Markets     https://www.facebook.com/LionsAirlieBeachMarkets/
 Lions Club of Bowen     www.bowen.qld.lions.org.au/login
 Paradise Outdoor Advertising     www.paradiseoutdoor.com.au
 Proserpine Chamber of Commerce      
Proserpine Community Centre
     
 Proserpine Bowls Club     www.facebook.com/proserpinebowlsclub/
 Proserpine Golf Club     www.proserpinegolfclub.com.au
 Rotary Club of Airlie Beach     www.rotaryairliebeach.com/rcab
 Show Whitsundays     www.showwhitsunday.com.au
 SKAL Whitsundays     www.whitsundays.skal.org.au
 Variety Queensland     www.variety.org.au/qld
 VMR Whitsunday     www.vmrwhitsundays.com.au
 Whitsunday Airport     www.whitsundayairport.com.au
 Whitsunday Endurance Club     
www.whitsundayendurance.weebly.com
 Whitsunday Coast Chamber of Commerce      
 Whitsunday Lions Club      www.whitsunday.qld.lions.org.au
 Whitsunday Running Club     www.whitsundayrunning.club
 Zonta Club of Whitsundays     www.zontadistrict22.org/district-22-clubs/zonta-club-of-the-whitsundays-inc 
       
 Industry Services      
 8 Seconds     www.8seconds.com.au
 Above and Below Photography     www.aboveandbelowphotography.com.au
 Adelyn Retail Consultancy       
 Airlie Beach Music Centre     www.beachmusic.com.au
 Airlie Sail & Shade Solutions      www.airliesails.com.au
 All Marine Services     www.allmarineservices.net.au
 Angel Signs     www.angelsigns.net.au
 Archers Soft Drink      
 Ash Electrical Whitsundays     www.ashelectricalwhitsundays.com.au
 Bendigo Bank      www.bendigobank.com.au/community/our-branches/cannonvale-proserpine
 Bowen River Rodeo      www.facebook.com/BowenRiver
 Bright Eyes Airlie Beach     www.brighteyes.com.au
 Byte - Wise IT Solutions     www.bytewiseit.com.au
 CS Car Service     www.cscarservice.com.au
 Compass Business Advisory     www.compass-businessadvisory.com
 Community Solutions     www.communitysolutions.org.au
 Eclipse Financial Services     www.eclipsefs.com
 Eco Barge Clean Seas      www.ecobargecleanseas.org.au
 Fraser Ford     www.fraserford.com.au
 Grant Broadcasters     www.grantbroadcasters.com.au
 Graphic House     www.graphichouse.com.au 
 Inspired Impact     www.inspiredimpact.com.au
 KB Design     www.kbdesign.net.au
 Leader Group     www.leadergroup.net.au
 Lion Nathan     www.lionco.com
 Live Life Pharmacy      www.livelifepharmacy.com
 LUXE Fashion House     www.luxefashions.com 
 Macrossan & Amiet Solicitors     www.macamiet.com.au
 Media Whitsunday     www.mediawhitsunday.com.au 
 My CFO on the GO      
 Tafe Queensland     www.tafeqld.edu.au
 Telstra Store Whitsunday     www.telstra.com.au
 Torgas Recruitment Agency     www.torgas.com.au/
 Total Entertainment      www.totalentertainment.com.au
 Ray White Whitsunday     www.raywhitewhitsunday.com.au 
 Reef Catchments     www.reefcatchments.com.au
 Rekenen Accountants     www.rekenen.com.au 
 Reserve Group      www.reservegroup.com.au
 Response Learning North  Queensland     www.responseaust.com.au
 Riptide Creative     www.riptidecreative.com
 Roebuck Civil     www.roebuckcivil.com.au
 Shiift     www.shiift.com.au
 Shirtfront Solutions     www.shirtfront.com.au
 Veris     www.veris.com.au
 Vink Publishing     www.interactivink.com.au
 Whitsunday Coast Airport     www.whitsunday.qld.gov.au/153/Airports-and-Aerodromes
 Whitsunday Coast Guardian /    Whitsunday Times     www.whitsundaycoastguardian.com.au
 Whitsunday Counselling and Support      
 Whitsunday Health and Wellness  Retreats     www.whitsundayhealthandwellnessretreats.com.au 
 Whitsunday Law     www.whitsundaylaw.com.au
 Whitsunday Sportspark     www.whitsundaysportspark.com.au
 Whitsunday Tickets     www.whitsundaytickets.com.au 
 Whitsunday Training     www.whitsundaytraining.com.au
       
 Shopping, Dining & Nightlife      
 Anchor Bar Airlie Beach     www.anchorbar.com.au
 Aquava Boutique Catering      www.aquavaboutiquecatering.com.au
 Beach Club Restaurant on Hamilton  Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/accommodation/beach-club-hotel-resort
 Birds Fish Bar      
 Boathouse Fishbar     www.boathousefishbar.com
 Boaty's      https://www.facebook.com/BoatysAirlieBeach/
 Bommie Restaurant on Hamilton  Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/bommie
 Catering Whitsunday      
 CC's Bistro     www.mantraclubcroc.com.au
 Clipper Restaurant at Coral Sea     www.coralsearesort.com/dining
 Clubhouse Restaurant on Dent Island  (Hamilton Island)     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/bars-and-clubs/clubhouse-restaurant
 Collinsville Workers Club     

cwww.collinsvilleworkersclub.com.au/main/

 coca chu on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/coca-chu
 Cruise Cafe & Bar     

www.facebook.com/Cruise-CAFE-BAR-200127523672547

 Denman Beer Cafe      www.denmans.com.au
 Epicure Homewares     www.epicurehomewares.com.au
 Fat Frog Beach Cafe     www.facebook.com/fatfrogbeachcafe
 Fish D'Vine     www.fishdvine.com.au
 Fishi      www.fishi.com.au
 Ginger + Blonde     www.gingerblondeco.com.au
 Grand View Hotel      www.grandviewhotelbowen.com
 Hemingway's     www.hemingwaysairliebeach.com 
 KC's Bar and Grill     www.kcswhitsundays.com
 La Marina Restaurant      www.lamarina.com.au
 Le Sorelle Coffee House     www.lesorellecoffeehouse.com.au 
 Lotus Beach Boutique     www.lotusbeachboutique.com
 Mangrove Jacks     www.airliebeachhotel.com.au/restaurants/mangroves
 Manta Ray on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/manta-ray
 Marina Tavern on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/bars-and-clubs/marina-tavern
 Mariners on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/mariners
 McDonalds     www.mcdonalds.com.au 
 Mermaids on Daydream Island     www.daydreamisland.com/dining/mermaids
 Peach and Pear Events Catering      www.peachpearcatering.com.au
 Pebble Beach on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/pebble-beach
 Pool Terrace on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/pool-terrace
 Queens Beach Hotel     www.queensbeachmotorhotel.com.au
 Queens Beach Pub     www.queensbeachmotorhotel.com.au
 Queens Beach Tourist Village     www.qbtvbowen.com.au
 Romanos on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/romanos
 Sails on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/sails
 Shucks Oyster and Champagne Bar     www.facebook.com/Shuckz-Oyster-and-Champagne-Bar-225621947875353
 Sorrentos Restaurant     www.sorrentowhitsunday.com
 Subway Proserpine     www.facebook.com/pages/Subway-Proserpine/158187401029477
 Sushi Whitsunday      
 Tako on Hamilton Island     www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/tako
 The Better Body Cafe/ Airlie Fitness      
 The Deck Airlie Beach     www.facebook.com/thedeckairliebeach
 Walter's Lounge     www.walterslounge.com.au
 Whitsunday Foodservice     www.whitsundayfoodservice.com.au
 Whitsunday Pacific Seafood's     www.facebook.com/whitsundayseafoodcompany
 Whitsunday Provisioning     www.whitprov.com.au
 Whitsunday Sailing Club     www.whitsundaysailingclub.com.au
       
 Travel Information - Visitor  Information      
 Airlie Beach Online     www.airliebeachonline.com.au 
 Airlie Beach Tourism      
 Coral Sea Catalina Heritage Museum      
 Volunteer Cruise Ship Ambassodors     www.airliebeachambassadors.wordpress.com
       
 Travel Information - Visitor Information Centres      
 Bowen Visitor Information Centre     www.tourismbowen.com.au
 Whitsunday Regional Information  Centre     www.tourismwhitsundays.com.au 
        
 Travel Information - Transport      
 Hertz Whitsunday     www.hertz.com.au 
 Island Transfers     www.islandtransfers.com
 Whitsunday Transit     www.whitsundaytransit.com.au 
 Whitsundays 2 Everywhere     www.whitsundaytransfers.com 
       
       
 National Parks & Camping      
 Department of National Parks,  Recreation, Sport and Racing     www.npsr.qld.gov.au 
 Whitsunday Island Camping Connections      
       
 Whitsunday Island Resort  Accommodation      
 Daydream Island Resort & Spa     www.daydreamisland.com 
 Elysian Retreat Long Island     www.sojournretreats.com.au/elysian-retreat.html
 Hamilton Island Enterprises     www.hamiltonisland.com.au 
 Palm Bay Resort     www.palmbayresort.com.au
 Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island     www.wahi.com.au
       
Whitsunday Coast Accommodation        
 Accom Whitsunday      www.accomwhitsunday.com.au
 Airlie Apartments     www.airlieapartments.com.au
 Airlie Beach Hotel     www.airliebeachhotel.com.au  
 Airlie Beach Motor Lodge     www.airliebeachmotorlodge.com.au  
 Airlie Court Units     www.whitsundayunits.com
 Airlie Beach YHA     www.yha.com.au/hostels/qld/townsville-whitsundays/airlie-beach 
 At Beach Court Holiday Villas     www.athotelgroup.com.au/at-beach-court-holiday-villas.html  
 At Blue Horizon     www.athotelgroup.com.au/bhr.html  
 At Boathaven Spa Resort     www.athotelgroup.com.au/bsr.html  
 At Marina Shores     www.athotelgroup.com.au/msa.html  
 At Waterfront Whitsunday Retreat     www.athotelgroup.com.au/wwr.html  
 At Waters Edge     www.athotelgroup.com.au/wer.html  
 At Whitsunday Vista     www.athotelgroup.com.au/wvr.html  
 Backpackers by the Bay     www.backpackersbythebay.com
 Base Backpackers     www.stayatbase.com/hostels/australia/airlie-beach/base-airlie-beach-resort  
 Best Western Mango House Resort     www.bestwestern.com.au/airlie-beach/hotels/best-western-mango-house-resort
 BIG4 Adventure Whitsundays Resort     www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au  
 Big4 Bowen Coral Coast Beachfront  Holiday Park     www.big4bowen.com.au   
 Camp Kanga    
www.campkanga.com.au
 Cape Glouescester Beach Resort     www.capeg.com.au
 Coral Cove Apartments     www.coralcoveapartments.com.au
 Colonial Palms     www.colonialpalmsmotorinn.com.au
 Coral Sea Resort     www.coralsearesort.com  
 Dingo Beach Hotel     www.dingobeachhotel.com.au
 Discovery Parks Airlie Beach     www.discoveryholidayparks.com.au
 Flametree Tourist Village     www.flametreevillage.com.au  
 Freedom Shores     www.freedomshores.com  
 Heart Hotel and Gallery     www.hearthotelwhitsundays.com.au  
 Island Gateway Holiday Park     www.islandgateway.com.au   
 Kipara Tropical Rainforest Retreat     www.kipara.com.au   
 Magnums Backpackers     www.magnums.com.au   
 Mantra Boathouse Apartments     www.mantra.com.au/boathouse   
 Mantra Club Croc Hotel     www.clubcroc.com.au
 Mediterranean Resorts     www.medresorts.com.au  
 Mirage Whitsundays     www.miragewhitsundays.com.au  
 Nomads Backpackers     www.nomadsworld.com/hostels/australia/airlie-beach/nomads-airlie-beach  
 Northelies Bar and Resturant      www.northerlies.com.au
 Peninsula Airlie Beach     www.peninsulaairliebeach.com
 Peppers Airlie Beach      www.peppersairliebeach.com.au  
 Pinnacles Resort & Spa     www.pinnaclesresort.com.au   
 Queens Beach Tourist Village     www.qbtvbowen.com.au  
 Reef Gateway Hotel     www.reefgatewayhotel.com.au
 Rose Bay Resort     www.rosebay.com.au    
 Sea Star Apartments      www.seastarapartments.com.au   
 Seabreeze Tourist Park     www.theseabreezepark.com.au  
 Shingley Beach Resort      www.shingleybeachresort.com    
 Sky View Units     www.skyviewunits.com.au   
 Toscana Village Resort      www.toscanaairliebeachaccommodation.com    
 Waterview Airlie Beach     www.waterviewairliebeach.com.au     
 Whitsunday Eco Retreat      
 Whitsunday Rainforest Retreat     www.whitsundaysrainforestretreat.com  
 Whitsunday Sands Resort      whitsundaysandsresort.com
 Whitsunday Terraces Resort     www.whitsundayterraces.com.au   
 Whitsunday Waterfront Apartments     www.whitsundaywaterfront.com   
         
 Tours & Attractions - In The Air        
 Airlie Beach Skydivers     www.airliebeachskydivers.com.au
 Air Whitsunday Seaplanes     www.airwhitsunday.com.au   
 GSL Aviation     www.gslaviation.com.au
 Heli Reef Whitsundays     www.helireef.com.au
 Hamilton Island Air     www.hamiltonislandair.com  
         
 Tours & Attractions - On The Land      
 Abell Point Marina     www.abellpointmarina.com.au  
 Absolute Airlie      
 Airlie Beach Party Bus      
 Bowen Golf Club     www.bowengolfclub.com.au
 Just Tukin Around     www.justtuknaround.com.au  
 Port of Airlie     www.portofairlie.com.au
 Proserpine Golf Club Inc.      www.proserpinegolfclub.com.au  
 Proserpine Museum     www.proserpinehistoricalmuseum.com  
 Whitsunday Crocodile Safari      www.crocodilesafari.com.au  
 Whitsunday Segway Tours     www.whitsundaysegwaytours.com.au  
         
 Tours & Attractions - On The Water      
 Airlie Beach Day Sailing     www.airliebeachdaysailing.com.au
 Alani     http://www.alani.com.au/
 Big Fury     www.bigfury.whitsunday-islands.net  
 Charter Yachts Australia      www.charteryachtsaustralia.com.au   
 Coral Sea Fishing Charters Airlie  Beach      www.gonefishingcharters.com.au   
 Cruise Whitsundays      www.cruisewhitsundays.com    
 Cumberland Charter Yachts     www.ccy.com.au  
 Explore Hamilton Island     www.exploregroup.com.au  
 Explore Whitsundays     www.explorewhitsundays.com
 Isail Whitsundays     www.isailwhitsundays.com
 Lady Enid Sailing     www.ladyenid.com.au  
 Ocean Dynamics      www.oceandynamics.com.au
 Ocean Rafting      www.oceanrafting.com.au   
 Ozone Whitsundays     www.ozonewhitsundays.com.au
 OzSail     www.ozsail.com.au  
 Portland Roads Sail the Whitsundays     www.74islands1boat.com.au  
 Prosail Queensland     www.prosail.com.au  
 Proserpine Bait & Tackle     www.barramundicharters.com    
 Providence Sailing     www.providencesailing.com.au   
 Queensland Yacht Charters      www.yachtcharters.com.au   
 Red Cat Adventures      www.redcatadventures.com.au    
 ReefStar Cruises     www.reefstarcruises.com.au
 Renegade Fishing Charters     www.renegadecharters.com.au  
 Salty Dog Sea Kayaking      www.saltydog.com.au    
 Scamper Island Camping Water Taxi     www.whitsundaycamping.com.au  
 Sundowner Cruises     www.sundownercruises.com.au  
 Sunsail     www.sunsail.com.au   
 Tallship Adventures      www.tallshipadventures.com.au    
 Whale Whatching/Zero CO2 Emission Tourism      
 Whitsunday Bliss     www.whitsundaybliss.com
 Whitsunday Bullet     www.whitsundaybullet.com
 Whitsunday Charter Boat Industry Association     www.facebook.com/WCBIA
 Whitsunday Escape      www.whitsundayescape.com   
 Whitsunday Fishing Charters     www.whitsundayfishingcharters.com.au
 Whitsunday Getaways     www.whitsunday-getaways.com  
 Whitsunday JetSki Tours     www.jetskitour.com.au   
 Whitsunday Paradise Explorer      www.whitsundayparadiseexplorer.com    
 Whitsundays Rent a Yacht      www.rentayacht.com.au   
 Whitsundays Sailing Adventures     www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au  
 Wings Whitsunday Adventures     www.wings.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
       
 Weddings         
 Airlie Day Spa     www.airliedayspa.com.au  
 Brooke Miles Photography     www.brookemiles.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Earlando     www.earlando.com.au  
 I Do Events     www.idoeventswhitsundays.com    
 Lure @ Abell Point Marina     www.lurewhitsundays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Palm House @ BIG4 Adventure  Whitsunday Resort     www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au   
 The Wedding Planners     www.theweddingplannerswhitsundays.com   
 Villa Botanica     www.villabotanica.com.au
 WeddingsWhitsundays.com     www.weddingswhitsundays.com  
         
 What's On        
 Airlie Beach Music Festival     www.airliebeachfestivalofmusic.com.au   
 Airlie Beach Race Week Festival of Sailing     www.abrw.com.au  
Collinsville Bacon Busters     www.collinsvillebaconbusters.com
 Schoolies     www.schoolies.com   
 Run the Great Whitsunday Trail    
www.runwhitsundays.com.au
 Whitsunday Health & Wellness Retreats     www.whitsundayhealthandwellnessretreats.com.au
 Whitsunday Writers Festival      www.whitsundaywritersfestival.com   
 Whitsunday Reef Festival     www.whitsundayreeffestival.com.au
Whitsunday Running Festival     www.runairlie.com.au

 

       

 Out of Region

     

 Ocean Safari

    www.oceansafari.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive monthly deals, news and events! Subscribe