logo
27°C Mostly Sunny Mostly Sunny

Your Whitsundays Experience Starts Here...

Your Whitsundays experience starts here...

Corporate Partners  

 

TEQ_POS_CMYK_HOR_LR.jpg 



WRC_H_Logo_HR.jpg

 

 

 
 


whitsunday-guardian-logo
Whitsunday Times2
Star-fm-logo2

4mk-2
 
   

 

Members Website
   
 Community   
 Australian Marine Conservation Society www.marineconservation.org.au
 Bowen Pastoral Agricultural Assoc Inc (The Bowen Show) www.queenslandshows.com.au/events/bowen-pastoral-agricultural-association
 Girudala Community Cooperative Society  
 Proserpine Chamber of Commerce  
 SKAL Whitsundays www.whitsundays.skal.org.au
 VMR Whitsunday www.vmrwhitsundays.com.au
 Whitsunday Coast Chamber of Commerce  
 Whitsunday Running Club www.whitsundayrunning.club
 Zonta Club of Whitsundays www.zontadistrict22.org/district-22-clubs/zonta-club-of-the-whitsundays-inc 
   
 Industry Services  
 8 Seconds www.8seconds.com.au
 Adelyn Retail Consultancy   
 Airlie Beach Music Centre www.beachmusic.com.au
 All Marine Services www.allmarineservices.net.au
 Angel Signs www.angelsigns.net.au
 Archers Soft Drink  
 Ash Electrical Whitsundays www.ashelectricalwhitsundays.com.au
 Bendigo Bank  www.bendigobank.com.au/community/our-branches/cannonvale-proserpine
 Bright Eyes Airlie Beach www.brighteyes.com.au
 Byte - Wise IT Solutions www.bytewiseit.com.au
 Compass Business Advisory www.compass-businessadvisory.com
 Community Solutions www.communitysolutions.org.au
 Eclipse Financial Services www.eclipsefs.com
 Fraser Ford www.fraserford.com.au
 Graphic House www.graphichouse.com.au 
 KB Design www.kbdesign.net.au
 Leader Group www.leadergroup.net.au
 Lion Nathan www.lionco.com
 LUXE Fashion House www.luxefashions.com 
 Macrossan & Amiet Solicitors www.macamiet.com.au
 Media Whitsunday www.mediawhitsunday.com.au 
 PRD Nationwide Whitsunday incl  Accom Whitsunday www.prd.com.au/whitsunday   
 Tafe Queensland North www.tafenorth.edu.au
 Telstra Store Whitsunday www.telstra.com.au
 Ray White Whitsunday www.raywhitewhitsunday.com.au 
 Rekenen Accountants www.rekenen.com.au 
 Response Learning North  Queensland www.responseaust.com.au
 Riptide Creative www.riptidecreative.com
 Roebuck Civil www.roebuckcivil.com.au
 Shiift www.shiift.com.au
 Shirtfront Solutions www.shirtfront.com.au
 Veris www.veris.com.au
 Vink Publishing www.interactivink.com.au
 Wasp NQ www.waspnq.com.au
 Whitsunday Coast Airport www.whitsunday.qld.gov.au/153/Airports-and-Aerodromes
 Whitsunday Coast Guardian /    Whitsunday Times www.whitsundaycoastguardian.com.au
 Whitsunday Counselling and Support  
 Whitsunday Health and Wellness  Retreats www.whitsundayhealthandwellnessretreats.com.au 
 Whitsunday Law www.whitsundaylaw.com.au
 Whitsunday Sportspark www.whitsundaysportspark.com.au
 Whitsunday Tickets www.localtickets.com.au 
 Whitsunday Training www.whitsundaytraining.com.au
   
 Shopping, Dining & Nightlife  
 Airlie Beach Treehouse www.airlietreehouse.com/about
 Anchor Bar Airlie Beach www.anchorbar.com.au
 Beach Club Restaurant on Hamilton  Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/beach-club
 Birds Fish Bar  
 Bommie Restaurant on Hamilton  Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/bommie
 Catering Whitsunday  
 Clipper Restaurant at Coral Sea www.coralsearesort.com/dining
 Clubhouse Restaurant on Dent Island  (Hamilton Island) www.hamiltonisland.com.au/bars-and-clubs/clubhouse-restaurant
 coca chu on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/coca-chu
 Down Under Bar  www.stayatbase.com/hostels/australia/airlie-beach/base-airlie-beach-resort
 Fat Frog Beach Cafe www.facebook.com/fatfrogbeachcafe
 Fish D'Vine www.fishdvine.com.au
 Hemingway's www.hemingwaysairliebeach.com 
 KC's Bar and Grill www.kcswhitsundays.com
 Le Sorelle Coffee House www.lesorellecoffeehouse.com.au 
 Manta Ray on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/manta-ray
 Marina Tavern on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/bars-and-clubs/marina-tavern
 Mariners on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/mariners
 McDonalds www.mcdonalds.com.au 
 Mermaids on Daydream Island www.daydreamisland.com/dining/mermaids
 Peach and Pear Events Catering  www.peachpearcatering.com.au
 Pebble Beach on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/pebble-beach
 Pool Terrace on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/pool-terrace
 Romanos on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/romanos
 Sails on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/sails
 Subway Proserpine  
 Sushi Whitsunday  
 Tako on Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au/restaurants/tako
 The Better Body Cafe/ Airlie Fitness  
 Walter's Lounge www.walterslounge.com.au
 Whitsunday Sailing Club www.whitsundaysailingclub.com.au
 Queens Beach Pub  www.queensbeachmotorhotel.com.au
   
 Travel Information - Visitor  Information  
 Airlie Beach Online www.airliebeachonline.com.au 
 Airlie Beach Tourism  
 Airliebeach.com www.airliebeach.com 
 Coral Sea Catalina Heritage Museum  
 Volunteer Cruise Ship Ambassodors www.airliebeachambassadors.wordpress.com
   
 Travel Information - Visitor Information Centres  
 Bowen Visitor Information Centre www.tourismbowen.com.au
 Whitsunday Regional Information  Centre www.tourismwhitsundays.com.au 
    
 Travel Information - Transport  
 Hertz Whitsunday www.hertz.com.au 
 Whitsunday Transit www.whitsundaytransit.com.au 
 Whitsundays 2 Everywhere www.whitsundaytransfers.com 
 Queensland Rail www.queenslandrailtravel.com.au
   
 National Parks & Camping  
 Department of National Parks,  Recreation, Sport and Racing www.npsr.qld.gov.au 
   
 Whitsunday Island Resort  Accommodation  
 Daydream Island Resort & Spa www.daydreamisland.com 
 Hamilton Island Enterprises www.hamiltonisland.com.au 
 Palm Bay Resort www.palmbayresort.com.au
 Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island www.wahi.com.au
   
Whitsunday Coast Accommodation    
 Airlie Apartments www.airlieapartments.com.au
 Airlie Beach Hotel www.airliebeachhotel.com.au  
 Airlie Beach Motor Lodge www.airliebeachmotorlodge.com.au  
 Airlie Court Units www.whitsundayunits.com
 Airlie Beach YHA www.yha.com.au/hostels/qld/townsville-whitsundays/airlie-beach 
 At Beach Court Holiday Villas www.athotelgroup.com.au/at-beach-court-holiday-villas.html  
 At Blue Horizon www.athotelgroup.com.au/bhr.html  
 At Boathaven Spa Resort www.athotelgroup.com.au/bsr.html  
 At Marina Shores www.athotelgroup.com.au/msa.html  
 At Waterfront Whitsunday Retreat www.athotelgroup.com.au/wwr.html  
 At Waters Edge www.athotelgroup.com.au/wer.html  
 At Whitsunday Vista www.athotelgroup.com.au/wvr.html  
 Backpackers by the Bay www.backpackersbythebay.com
 Base Backpackers www.stayatbase.com/hostels/australia/airlie-beach/base-airlie-beach-resort  
 Best Western Mango House Resort www.bestwestern.com.au/airlie-beach/hotels/best-western-mango-house-resort
 BIG4 Adventure Whitsundays Resort www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au  
 BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort and Caravan  Park www.airliecove.com.au   
 Big4 Bowen Coral Coast Beachfront  Holiday Park www.big4bowen.com.au   
 Coral Cove Apartments www.coralcoveapartments.com.au
 Colonial Palms www.colonialpalmsmotorinn.com.au
 Coral Sea Resort www.coralsearesort.com  
 Flametree Tourist Village www.flametreevillage.com.au  
 Freedom Shores www.freedomshores.com  
 Heart Hotel and Gallery www.hearthotelwhitsundays.com.au  
 Island Gateway Holiday Park www.islandgateway.com.au   
 Kipara Tropical Rainforest Retreat www.kipara.com.au   
 Magnums Backpackers www.magnums.com.au   
 Mantra Boathouse Apartments www.mantra.com.au/boathouse   
 Mantra Club Croc Hotel www.clubcroc.com.au
 Mediterranean Resorts www.medresorts.com.au  
 Mirage Whitsundays www.miragewhitsundays.com.au  
 Nomads Backpackers www.nomadsworld.com/hostels/australia/airlie-beach/nomads-airlie-beach  
 Peppers Airlie Beach  www.peppersairliebeach.com.au  
 Pinnacles Resort & Spa www.pinnaclesresort.com.au   
 Queens Beach Tourist Village www.qbtvbowen.com.au  
 Reef Gateway Hotel www.reefgatewayhotel.com.au
 Rose Bay Resort www.rosebay.com.au    
 Sea Star Apartments  www.seastarapartments.com.au   
 Seabreeze Tourist Park www.theseabreezepark.com.au  
 Shingley Beach Resort  www.shingleybeachresort.com    
 Sky View Units www.skyviewunits.com.au   
 Toscana Village Resort  www.toscanaairliebeachaccommodation.com    
 Waterview Airlie Beach www.waterviewairliebeach.com.au     
 Whitsunday Rainforest Retreat www.whitsundaysrainforestretreat.com  
 Whitsunday Terraces Resort www.whitsundayterraces.com.au   
 Whitsunday Waterfront Apartments www.whitsundaywaterfront.com   
     
 Tours & Attractions - In The Air    
 Airlie Beach Skydivers www.airliebeachskydivers.com.au
 Air Whitsunday Seaplanes www.airwhitsunday.com.au   
 Heli Reef Whitsundays www.helireef.com.au
 Hamilton Island Air www.hamiltonislandair.com  
     
 Tours & Attractions - On The Land  
 Abell Point Marina http://abellpointmarina.com.au/  
 Bowen Golf Club http://bowengolfclub.com.au/
 Just Tukin Around http://www.justtuknaround.com.au/  
 Port of Airlie http://portofairlie.com.au/
 Proserpine Golf Club Inc.  http://www.proserpinegolfclub.com.au/  
 Proserpine Museum https://www.proserpinehistoricalmuseum.com/  
 Whitsunday Crocodile Safari  http://www.crocodilesafari.com.au/  
 Whitsunday Segway Tours http://www.whitsundaysegwaytours.com.au/  
     
 Tours & Attractions - On The Water  
 Big Fury www.bigfury.whitsunday-islands.net  
 Charter Yachts Australia  www.charteryachtsaustralia.com.au   
 Coral Sea Fishing Charters Airlie  Beach  www.gonefishingcharters.com.au   
 Cruise Whitsundays  www.cruisewhitsundays.com    
 Cumberland Charter Yachts www.ccy.com.au  
 Explore Hamilton Island www.exploregroup.com.au  
 Explore Whitsundays www.explorewhitsundays.com
 Isail Whitsundays www.isailwhitsundays.com
 Island Jet Boating www.islandjet.com.au   
 Lady Enid Sailing www.ladyenid.com.au  
 Ocean Rafting  www.oceanrafting.com.au   
 OzSail www.ozsail.com.au  
 Portland Roads Sail the Whitsundays www.74islands1boat.com.au  
 Prosail Queensland www.prosail.com.au  
 Proserpine Bait & Tackle www.barramundicharters.com    
 Providence Sailing www.providencesailing.com.au   
 Queensland Yacht Charters  www.yachtcharters.com.au   
 Red Cat Adventures  www.redcatadventures.com.au    
 Reef Star Cruises www.reefstarcruises.com.au
 Renegade Fishing Charters www.renegadecharters.com.au  
 Salty Dog Sea Kayaking  www.saltydog.com.au    
 Scamper Island Camping Water Taxi www.whitsundaycamping.com.au  
 Sealink Queensland www.sealinkqld.com.au
 Stryker Sports Fishing www.strykersportsfishing.com.au/airliebeach
 Sundowner Cruises www.sundownercruises.com.au  
 Sunsail www.sunsail.com.au   
 Tallship Adventures  www.tallshipadventures.com.au    
 Topnotch Game Fishing www.topnotchgamefishing.com.au
 Whitsunday Escape  www.whitsundayescape.com   
 Whitsunday Fishing Charters www.whitsundayfishingcharters.com.au
 Whitsunday Getaways www.whitsunday-getaways.com  
 Whitsunday JetSki Tours www.jetskitour.com.au   
 Whitsunday Paradise Explorer  www.whitsundayparadiseexplorer.com    
 Whitsundays Rent a Yacht  www.rentayacht.com.au   
 Whitsundays Sailing Adventures www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au  
 Wings Whitsunday Adventures www.wings.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
   
 Weddings     
 Airlie Day Spa www.airliedayspa.com.au  
 Brooke Miles Photography www.brookemiles.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Earlando www.earlando.com.au  
 I Do Events www.idoeventswhitsundays.com    
 Lure @ Abell Point Marina www.lurewhitsundays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Palm House @ BIG4 Adventure  Whitsunday Resort www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au   
 The Wedding Planners www.theweddingplannerswhitsundays.com   
 WeddingsWhitsundays.com www.weddingswhitsundays.com  
 Whitsunday Mustangs and Rental Cars www.whitsundaymustangs.com.au 
     
 What's On    
 Airlie Beach Music Festival www.airliebeachfestivalofmusic.com.au   
 Airlie Beach Race Week Festival of Sailing www.abrw.com.au  
 Schoolies www.schoolies.com   
 Whitsunday Writers Festival  www.whitsundaywritersfestival.com   
 Whitsunday Reef Festival www.whitsundayreeffestival.com.au

 

   

 Out of Region

 

 Ocean Safari

www.oceansafari.com.au

 The Feathered Nest - Luxury Wildlife Retreat

www.thefeatherednest.com.au

 Sarina Sugar Shed

www.sarinasugarshed.com.au  

 Yongala Dive

www.yongaladive.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive monthly deals, news and events! Subscribe